The Skills Over Talent rapper is set to make a big return the follow-up to 2019’s ‘SKII’

At the end of last year, Xenee Lee revealed that his new album ‘Magic Flowers’ is set to drop at some point in 2020.

The record will be the follow-up to his critically-acclaimed 2019 mixtape ‘SKII’, which boasted hits including singles ‘DIFFERENT’ and ‘ON GOD’ and fan favorites ‘TURN ME INTO A BEAST’ and ‘O MY GOD’

ALIEN TALK FREESTYLE was the final track on the mixtape.

Here’s everything we know so far.

What is the name of the album?

in November last year, Xenee teased the title of his upcoming album, ‘Magic Flowers’ Xenee Lee has confirmed his new album ‘Magic Flowers’ will arrive this year.

When will the album drop?

As previously mentioned, Xenee Lee posted that his upcoming album is expected to drop in 2020.

Three singles have been released as of yet, so it’s unclear which month of the year Xenee is planning on releasing his new music.

What songs are on there?

No word yet on which songs will be included on the album.
we expect a follow-up on Like Kodak Black, Neck Froze and Buss Down.

Who features on the album?

Xenee Lee is yet to announce who’s featured on ‘Magic Flowers’ . However, Xenee Lee posted that he will feature an Senegalese rapper and producer Metafore KB and a Nigerian rapper Dare Frost.
Xenee could enlist his some of his Fruition Menaces Entertainment roster of artists – but we’ll have to wait and see.

You can stream his latest single ‘Neck Froze’ off Magic Flowers now.

Download Neck Froze Here


Be the first to comment