The Official Tekno Duro Europe Tour

Tekno Mr Duro Crooner release the official graphics for his Europe Tour which will comes up soon.
Kindly check the full details below

image

M

1: Fri 29th July – #Finland ✔
2: Sat 30th July – Brussels #Belgium ✔
3: Sun 31st July – Zurich #Switzerland ✔
4: Fri 5th Aug – Vienna #Austria ✔
5: Sat 6th Aug – Copenhagen #Denmark ✔
6: Sun 7th Aug – Paris #France ✔
7: Fri 12th Aug – Essen #Germany ✔
8: Sat 13th Aug – Berlin #Germany ✔
9: Sun 14th Aug – Prague #CzechRep ✔
10: Fri 19th Aug – Madrid #Spain ✔
11: Sat 20th Aug – Malmo #Sweden  ✔
12: Sun 21st Aug – Napoli #Italy ✔
13: Fri 26th Aug – Stockholm #Sweden ✔
14: Sat 27th Aug – Amsterdam #Holland ✔
15: Sun 28th Aug – Reggio Emilia #Italy ✔

NB:
All Enquiries should be directed to Mr Alex Ozone (03media) & Urban Ent Cz
#Teamstreet®

PropellerAds
Advertisements

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply To Share Your Thought, Its Appreciated

Advertisements