SEE LIST of Members of the Dissolved NNPC Board

NNPC Dissolved board

Today, President Muhammadu Buhari dissolved the board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC). The dissolved board had 9 members; 4 are NNPC management Staff while the other 5 were randomly picked by the government.

The 9 members of the dissolved board are:

  • Dr. Joseph T. Dawha – Group Managing Director
  • Mr. Bernard O.N. Otti – Group Executive Director, Finance & Accounts
  • Dr. Dan Efebo Group Executive Director, Corporate Services
  • Alhaji Abdullahi Bukar – Member
  • Mr. Danladi Wadzani – Member
  • Prof. Olusegun Okunnu – Member
  • Mr. Danladi Kifasi – Member
  • Mr. Steven Oronsaye – Member
  • Ikechukwu Oguine – Coordinator, Legal Services/ Secretary to the Corporation

Be the first to comment