Gov. Wike Sacks 14 Rivers State Permanent Secretaries

images (11)

Nigeria – Embattled governor Nyesom Wike of Rivers state has sent 14 permanent secretaries of the state into compulsory retirement.

“Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike, has approved the compulsory retirement of 14 permanent secretaries from the Rivers State Civil Service. Their retirement takes immediate effect,” a statement signed by his Special Assistant on Electronic Media, Mr. Simeon Nwakaudu,

Those retired, according to the statement, are Ms. Kadilo-Brown, Somieari Isaac-Harry, Mr. Michael West, Nuka Nadum Nwikpasi, Mrs. Iragunima Comfort, Collins Davidson and Mrs. Otonyetarie Okorie.

Others are Asoelu Gayamos Ogo, Dr. Jumbo Justina, Kingsley Hart, Austin Orlu-Orlu, Samuel Egbe, Sam Woka and Ngozi Abu.

Be the first to comment