EP : Chidinma Ekile – New Season

Chidinma Ekile Release A 7-track EP title New Season and is executively produced by Ezekiel “EeZee Tee” ThankGod, and contains previously released songs such as her crossover single “Jehovah Overdo,” “This Love” and the EP forerunner “Ko S’Oba Bire.” 

Other singles include “Chukwu Oma,” “Lion and the Lamb,” and the bonus track “This Love (French version).”

Get “New Season” EP Here


Be the first to comment