EP Album : iLLBliss – iLLOSOPHY

Nigerian south south indigenous rapper Illbliss has comes through once again with a brand new project tagged Illosophy EP which houses seven tracks with zero features, under the flagship of Gosibe and Gorreti.

Check out the 7 track album below and share!

1. iLLBliss – Player to a Coach (intro)

2. iLLBliss – RULER2 (RIP B Elect)

3. iLLBliss – Lie Down Dia

4. iLLBliss – Osadebe (Kenebe)

5. iLLBliss – Die There (Hustle)

6. iLLBliss – Grown Man Raps

7.  iLLBliss Ft Uzezi – Thankful

Be the first to comment