EP Album – Brymo – “A.A.A”

 “AAA” EP is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Brymo. Which will be released by Blackstar studios.

“AAA” EP consist of four solid tracks namely; ‘Johnbull ‘, ‘Mary Had An Orgasm‘, ‘Take Me Back To November‘ ‘The in-between’ and ‘Golden Eyes‘.

STREAM : Brymo – A.A.A (EP)

Download A.A.A EP Album Below :-

1. Johnbull || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mary Had An Orgasm || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Take Me Back To November || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Golden Eyes || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The In-Between || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply To Share Your Thought, Its Appreciated