Album : Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1


Singer and songwriter, Simi rolls out her 3rd studio album “Omo Charlie Champagne“.

In the last three years, Simi has steadily seen her music take over the chart with her profile enjoying a massive boost to become one of the most celebrated and prominent names in the industry.

At the 12th edition of the 2018 Headies Award, Simi bagged three awards including the prestigious award for ‘Album of the year.’

The talented singer followed the success of her album with successful singles and her headline concerts in Lagos and London in 2018.


Early in the year, She tied the knot with fellow singer Adekunle Gold in a private ceremony and released her first single of the year, Ayo, shortly afterwards.

The album contains 15 tracks, four of which have been pre-released and features the likes of Adekunle Gold, Falz, Patoranking and Maleek Berry.



Tracklist Below


1. Simi – Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3



2. Simi – Ayo || DOWNLOAD MP3



3. Simi – Jericho (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3



4. Simi – By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3



5. Simi – Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3



6. Simi – Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3



7. Simi – The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3



8. Simi – Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3



9. Simi – Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Simi – Lovin || DOWNLOAD MP3



11. Simi – Please || DOWNLOAD MP3




12. Simi – I Dun Care || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Simi – Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3



Be the first to comment