Album: Falz – Moral Instruction


Falz moral instruction album is a very controversial album after his clash with Muric over the “This is Nigeria” song a 9 track album with sophisticated rhymes you’ll love to.

[the_ad id=”43945″]

Download Falz moral instruction full Album below:

1. Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hypocrite (ft. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brother’s Keeper (ft. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Paper (ft. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3 





[the_ad id=”42905″]






Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply