ALBUM: Angela Okorie – Burst Everywhere | @Angela_Okorie

Angela Okorie who has been consistent by putting out back to back hit singles from E Pain Dem , Legit, Protect Me Lord and Baby Chuchu finally releases a no feature debut album titled “Burst Everywhere”.
The album consist of singles such as Light In The Dark, Baby Chuchu, Aradite, E Pain Dem , Vibes, Ije Life, Legit , Miss You, Lift Me Up and Ibukun.
The Album got magic production credits from DJ Coublon, OZDBeat and Hysainth with an extraordinaire mixing an mastering by Swaps on D Mix and Brain on D Mix.
The debut album is making waves andreleased under the imprint of The Moving Train Entertainment and Legit Music Group (LMG).
Listen Up and Share!!!

Be the first to comment