3 Women Who Made it Into Buhari’s Ministerial List


President Muhammadu Buhari has released his ministerial list, only 3 women made it.

1. Aisha Alhassan

She’s from Taraba state and was the All Progressives Congress, APC gubernatorial candidate for the elections which held early this year.

Senator Aisha Jummai Al-Hassan.jpg

2. Kemi Adeosun

She’s from Ogun state. Served as Commisioner of Finance in her state and is popularly known as ‘The Diezani’ of Ogun state.

Mrs Kemi Adeosun - Ogun State Commissioner for Finance 3.jpg

3. Amina Mohammed

She’s the president’s ministerial nominee representing Kaduna. She formerly worked as the United Nations Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon’s Special Adviser on Post-2015 Development Planning.

amina j.jpg

Be the first to comment